GetCybr vs Secureframe: An Honest Comparison for MSPs
Secureframe offers a Service Partners programme for organisations managing client compliance. This guide compares what each platform does well, how they differ, and when each might be the better fit — sourced from secureframe.com as of 16 September 2026.
Quick Verdict
For MSPs, MSSPs, and vCISO practices delivering compliance to many clients, GetCybr is built for that model: multi-tenant architecture, published per-client rates, white-label reporting, and a self-hosted deployment option. Secureframe is a strong choice if you want AI-driven compliance automation guided by in-house compliance experts and former auditors, with a partner track to connect you to an auditor.
Choose GetCybr if…
- You manage multiple client organisations and want published per-client pricing you can model without a sales call.
- You need a sovereign, self-hosted deployment for strict data-residency requirements — included with Enterprise.
- You want white-label, client-facing reporting out of the box, via the Brand add-on.
- You want third-party risk management and financial-impact risk scoring included, not billed as a separate module.
Choose Secureframe if…
- You're a single organisation of any size that wants AI-driven automation of compliance tasks, guided by in-house compliance experts and former auditors.
- You want a vendor with a dedicated Audit Partner track to connect you to an auditor directly.
- You specifically need one of the named tiers (Fundamentals, Complete, Defense) and want to confirm which capabilities sit at each level before switching platforms.
Where GetCybr Stands Out
Four differences you can verify yourself, each linked to the page where GetCybr states it.
Published Per-Client Pricing
Monitor ($49/client/month), Audit ($99/client/month), and Comply ($199/client/month) are published rates — see the exact rate card before you ever talk to sales.
Multi-Tenant From Day One
Built for MSPs and security consultancies running many clients from one multi-tenant dashboard.
White-Label Client Reporting
Client-facing reports carry your own brand via the Brand add-on ($99/account/month), included with Enterprise.
Sovereign, Self-Hosted Deployment
Enterprise includes a self-hosted deployment option with local LLM support, for strict data-residency requirements.
What Secureframe Does Well
An honest comparison starts with what the other platform actually does well, verified on secureframe.com.
AI-Powered Automation
Secureframe uses AI to automate security, risk, and compliance tasks across the platform rather than relying on manual evidence review.
Built by Compliance Experts
Secureframe says its product is built and maintained with input from 30+ in-house compliance experts and former auditors.
Service Partners Programme
A dedicated Service Partners track, plus Reseller, Audit, and Technology partner tracks, for firms delivering compliance to clients.
How the Two Platforms Differ
Where a fact isn't published on secureframe.com, we say so rather than guess.
| Feature | GetCybr | Secureframe |
|---|---|---|
| Frameworks supported | 50+ frameworks on Standard and Enterprise | SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, PCI DSS, GDPR, NIST, CMMC 2.0 |
| MSP / partner programme | Multi-tenant delivery, built for MSP portfolios from day one | Service Partners programme, plus Reseller, Audit, and Technology partner tracks |
| vCISO workflow support | Core platform capability | Compliance automation focus |
| White-label reporting | Brand ($99/account/month) on Standard; included Enterprise | Not stated on secureframe.com as of 16 September 2026 |
| Custom frameworks | Brand ($99/account/month) on Standard; included Enterprise | Not stated on secureframe.com as of 16 September 2026 |
| TPRM included | Included in the Comply product | Not stated on secureframe.com as of 16 September 2026 |
| Sovereign self-host | Included with Enterprise, local LLM | Not available — cloud SaaS only |
| AI risk assessment | FAIR-based financial-impact scoring | AI-powered automation of compliance tasks |
| Portfolio dashboard | Cross-portfolio visibility | Not stated on secureframe.com as of 16 September 2026 |
| Pricing model | Client engagement and account add-on rates, published | Not published — three tiers, no dollar amounts |
GetCybr Comply is platform software only; the human vCISO is supplied and priced separately.
Comparison based on publicly available information as of 16 September 2026. Feature availability may vary by plan.
When Secureframe May Be the Better Fit
- You're a single organisation of any size that wants AI-driven automation of compliance tasks, guided by in-house compliance experts and former auditors.
- You want a vendor with a dedicated Audit Partner track to connect you to an auditor directly.
- You specifically need one of the named tiers (Fundamentals, Complete, Defense) and want to confirm which capabilities sit at each level before switching platforms.
When GetCybr May Be the Better Fit
- You manage multiple client organisations and want published per-client pricing you can model without a sales call.
- You need a sovereign, self-hosted deployment for strict data-residency requirements — included with Enterprise.
- You want white-label, client-facing reporting out of the box, via the Brand add-on.
- You want third-party risk management and financial-impact risk scoring included, not billed as a separate module.
Questions to Ask Any Vendor
These apply whether you're evaluating Secureframe, GetCybr, or anyone else.
- Can I see exact, dollar-denominated pricing before I talk to sales?
- Does the platform support multiple client organisations with data isolation, or is it built for one organisation?
- Is white-label or branded reporting available, and at which tier?
- Can I deploy on my own infrastructure, or is it cloud-only, and where is my data stored?
- If I switch platforms later, can I export my data and evidence, or am I locked in?
Secureframe Pricing vs GetCybr Pricing
As of 16 September 2026, Secureframe lists three tiers — Fundamentals, Complete, Defense — with no dollar amounts published. Standard has no edition fee. Standard publishes Monitor ($49/client/month), Audit ($99/client/month), Comply ($199/client/month), Brand ($99/account/month), Connect ($99/account/month). Gap Analysis is a platform capability, not a priced product. 0% below 10, 10% at 10–24, and 20% at 25+ combined Monitor + Audit + Comply units. Annual prepay applies a further 15% after the volume discount, including Brand and Connect; add-ons receive no volume discount. Enterprise bundles Brand and Connect but adds a separately quoted edition fee, so its final total remains incomplete until that fee is known.
Use the public Standard pricing builder without sharing your details, then email the configured estimate to receive a compact client-engagement business case.
Help Center
FAQs have moved to the Help Center
Find current answers for the topics covered on this page in our consolidated FAQ.
Not Ready for a Demo?
Get weekly vCISO insights, compliance updates, and threat intelligence.
No spam. Unsubscribe anytime.
See GetCybr in Action
Schedule a 30-minute walkthrough and see how GetCybr compares in your specific multi-client delivery context.